Catalogue | Foreign Rights

Love the digital magazine and it looks so nice with Bernie’s book in multiple languages.

Michael C. | CEO & Publisher & Author | USA

International & Foreign Rights Catalogue

“My dear Claudia…I like your catalogue, there are many interesting titles. One can tell just by the covers of the books that a lot of effort has been put in them, and probably a lot of love. Thank you, Claudia.”

Dario B. | Commissioning Editor | Croatia

The Wittmann Agency is exclusively representing a premier group of best-selling authors and professional publishers of the highest regard and showcases its extraordinary books 24/7.

You’ll find award-winning, successful indie books from different angles of the globe, which can’t be found anywhere else.

“Quite an impressive list with attractive titles. I like the look and feel, it kept my attention till the end.”

Björn A. | Publisher & Author | The Netherlands

Guess what? Like you, I crush hard on books.

Can’t stop buying, reading, or talking about them and best of all, I’m working with books!

If you know that feeling too well, you’ll enjoy my extraordinary indie book picks from different corners of the globe.

For more info, click on each book title, and get ALL brilliant book rights with a BANG with The Wittmann Agency’s MAGAZINE FOR BOOK LOVERS.

THE WARRIOR CODE gives you 365 powerful and positive daily aphorisms to raise your love-wisdom and compassionate understanding. Called to fight against ignorance and darkness? Trust your heart and become a true spiritual warrior by raising your spiritual awareness and level of consciousness with this internationally acclaimed inspirational work.| Translation Rights Sold: Bulgaria, Turkey

THE HEAVENS AND THE HELLS OF THE MIND  (Multiple award winner that deserves all the praise.) is a major treatise on human consciousness. An exhaustive analysis and concise comparison of work of religion (Eastern: Buddhism, Taoism, Zen, Hinduism and Western: Judaism, Sufism, Christianity, Gnostic and Hermetic traditions), philosophy, and metaphysics. In need for spiritual well-being in times of fear and uncertainty? Find your own path to spiritual enlightenment. | Translation Rights Sold: Romania (4 Volume Set)

THE ART OF MEDITATION is a comprehensive, easy to understand insider’s guide to the art and benefits of meditation. Want a longer, healthier life? The first lesson of meditation is: be yourself and begin where you are.

WHAT LIES IN THE DARK is an intense crime novel written by a young woman with a talent for capturing the voices – be they victims, police or unreliable passers-by. Delightfully different, enjoyably grisly and intriguing and suspenseful.

A COIN FOR THE HANGMAN concerns a bookseller who buys an odd collection of books in an estate sale and finds a diary, leather straps and a hood. He quickly realises that they come from England’s last executioner. Minette Walters, British “Queen of Crime”, has praised this debut novel highly. It has a morbid beauty.

THE LANGUAGE OF THE BLUES: From Alcorub To Zuzu (Award-winning book on music.) If you have any questions about songs, lyrics, musicians or events, chances are you will find your answers in this unparalleled, award-winning publication. “One of the wittiest, bawdiest, most fascinating dictionaries ever.” – Gary Hill, Reuters

THE JACOBITE’S WIFE is based on the true story of Lady Nithsdale who tries to rescue her husband from the Tower of London the night before he was to die at the scaffold. The novel is rich in historical detail and perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory (author of The Other Boleyn Girl) and Diana Gabaldon (Outlander series). How far will Winifred go to save his life? Full of intrigue, loyalty, love and drama.

THE DEATH DEALER – A True Story is an action-based, suspense-packed thriller based on actual events. What if the final item on his bucket list is…to kill a man? Fast-paced, plenty of excitement, testosteron and action — isn’t for the faint of heart.

Don’t wait to grab my full MAGAZINE FOR BOOK LOVERS.

I update you on these books and all backlist beauties regularly. Plus I add brand new, hand-picked favourites out of all submitted books (up to 1,000 titles each year) from indie, hybrid and traditional sources. I carefully select and choose the 1% with the highest international readership potential — and I take care of that personally.

All this can be first discovered in my weekly Love Letter To Bookworms.

Magazine For Book Lovers

Spring & Summer 2022.









Magazine For Book Lovers

Spring & Summer 2021.









Foreign Rights Catalogue Spring & Summer 2021 The Wittmann Agency

Magazine For Book Lovers

Fall & Winter 2021.










IRC_FallWinter2021_TheWittmannAgency_Cover_300dpi

More Attention. More Readers. More Results?